Golf Tournament 2016

2016 YWCOBA Annual Golf Tournament was held at the South Course of Kau Sai Chau Public Golf Course on 23 November (Wednesday).


The list of Winners for the 2016 golf day is as follows:

Wong Man Kam Cup

– Ying Wa Stroke Play Champion (Jason Cheung)

Kwan Kai Cheong Cup

– Ying Wa Stableford Champion (Ray Cheng)
– 1st Runner Up (Wong Ngai Pui)
– 2nd Runner Up (KC Kwan)

Yeung Po Kwan Cup

– Friends of Ying Wa Stroke Play Champion (Kenneth Keung)
– Friends of Ying Wa Stableford Champion (Dennis Wong)

Longest Drive

– Hole #15 (Lawrence Wong)
– Hole #14 (Dennis Wong)
– Hole #17 (Jason Cheung)

Nearest to the Pin

– Hole #2 (Roy Li)
– Hole #5 (Ray Cheng)
– Hole #11 (Su Meng)
– Hole #16 (Francis Lam)


Group Photo